Headmaster / Principal Test

Principal, Headmaster/Headmistress Test (BS-18) by Federal Public Service Commission (FPSC) Syllabus and Test Pattern.

The principal, headmaster or headmistress test in BS-18 by FPSC consists of the following two papers:

  1. English
  2. Professional Test

Minimum Qualification and Experience

  1. Second Class or Grade 'C' Master's Degree
  2. M.Ed/ Second Class B.Ed.
  3. Five year post qualification teaching and administrative experience in an educational institution.

Paper-I English (Syllabus & Pattern)

Paper-II Professional Test (Syllabus & Pattern)

Vice Principal, Assistant/Deputy Headmaster